top of page
  • Writer's pictureCoffee Catchup

Just Planet and it will happen

Updated: Feb 23, 2019

Tonight I commenced my three week barista training course at Just Planet Fair Trade Roastery & Espresso Bar in Sunbury.

That's a wrap, the first night of my three week barista course is complete. I learnt so much and still buzzing from all the coffee shots. Coffee isn't just a beautiful thing to drink it is an art form to produce. I have so many things I need to adjust on my home machine to improve my coffee making skills.


Next week we will be learning all about the coffee production process and roasting coffee.

Thanks Norman for all the wonderful information and for the chat after class, invaluable. I also promised Norman that I would come into the shop in the next few days and give a #CoffeeCatchup review, so stay tuned for that.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page